Hero

Trust and Company Administration

TRUST SOLUTIONS TAKE MANY DIFFERENT FORMS – FROM PRIVATE TRUST COMPANIES AND DISCRETIONARY TRUSTS TO RESERVED POWERS TRUSTS, FOUNDATIONS AND OTHERS.  

They can underpin wealth preservation and succession planning vehicles when structured and administered effectively. 

Estera has built an excellent reputation for our trustee services. We administer hundreds of trusts and related entities around the world for high-net-worth individuals and families as well as financial institutions. 

Our expert private client team has substantial experience in managing different types of structures, providing a flexible and commercially focused solution that is specifically tailored to the complex needs of our clients.

Our size allows us to work collaboratively across our jurisdictions to find the most bespoke and workable solutions, managing family wealth in an approachable and highly professional manner.

Our services include:

  • Formation and ongoing administration of all types of offshore vehicles, including trusts, companies, foundations, private trust companies and limited partnerships
  • Acting as trustee, executor, director, trust administrator, protector, enforcer, nominee or escrow agent
  • Incorporating offshore companies
  • Provision of directors to the board
  • Company secretarial services
  • Administration services
  • Assisting with asset protection, tax and financial planning and succession planning
James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Janita Burke profile photograph

Janita Burke

Client Director

Bermuda

+1 441 294 8006

janita.burke@estera.com


Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Paul Jeanne profile photograph

Paul Jeanne

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 808

paul.jeanne@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Ella Pinnock profile photograph

Ella Pinnock

Client and Operations Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 701

ella.pinnock@estera.com


Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com