Hero

Managed Trust Companies

AS A REGULATED SERVICE PROVIDER, WE CAN TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE OPERATIONAL FUNCTIONS OF A TRUST BUSINESS SET UP AND OWNED BY ANOTHER COMPANY.

We help our broad client base with a vast range of requirements including the establishment and day-to-day running of the trust company.

For many clients, this has the distinct advantage of saving both the time and expense of having to establish and resource their own trust operation.

Our specialist and experienced professionals have an enviable track record in this field and have well established relationships with the regulatory bodies in each of our 11 jurisdictions, allowing companies to establish a presence offshore while being sure that the highest standards of governance and reporting are maintained.

Our services include:

  • Managed trust company establishment
  • Corporate trustee administration services
  • Provision of principal persons and directors as required by law
  • Company secretarial support
  • Registered office address
  • Regulatory compliance support and statutory filings
  • Accounting, bookkeeping and general record keeping
  • Trust, company and foundations administration

 

James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Janita Burke profile photograph

Janita Burke

Client Director

Bermuda

+1 441 294 8006

janita.burke@estera.com


Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Paul Jeanne profile photograph

Paul Jeanne

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 808

paul.jeanne@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Ella Pinnock profile photograph

Ella Pinnock

Client and Operations Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 701

ella.pinnock@estera.com


Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com