Hero

Family Office

FAMILY OFFICE SERVICES CAN TAKE MANY DIFFERENT FORMS – FROM THE SIMPLE CO-ORDINATION OF A NUMBER OF ADVISERS TO A FULL SUITE OF SERVICES INCLUDING STAFF MANAGEMENT, PAYROLL, ASSET MANAGEMENT, AS WELL AS FAMILY GOVERNANCE ADVICE AND SERVICES. 

In recent years, we have seen an increasing number of families from around the world looking to more effectively manage certain aspects of their finances through one provider.

 

 

We have significant experience in the industry and over time have built up a substantial network of professional and like-minded advisers. This puts us in a strong position to help deliver exactly what our clients need, be that a complex or singular offering.

Family offices services are often used to complement existing wealth structuring solutions, and our presence in 11 jurisdictions means we can manage projects or ongoing matters which span different locations.

James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Alison Dyer profile photograph

Alison Dyer

Managing Director

Bermuda

+1 441 294 8007

alison.dyer@estera.com


Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Managing Director

Cayman Islands

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Janita Burke profile photograph

Janita Burke

Client Director

Bermuda

+1 441 294 8006

janita.burke@estera.com


Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Ella Pinnock profile photograph

Ella Pinnock

Client and Operations Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 701

ella.pinnock@estera.com


Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com