Hero

Real Estate

Our dynamic real estate funds team has developed a significant presence in a fast-moving, global market.

We offer a full range of fund services to an international client base that includes sovereign wealth funds, fund managers and real estate institutions.

We provide our comprehensive fund services in multiple jurisdictions, both in the open- and closed-ended markets, and work with our clients through the lifecycle of a fund.

We have been involved in substantial multimillion- and billion-pound transactions involving trophy landmark buildings and prime high-end residential offerings in London and mainland Europe, as well as shopping centres, storage and distribution centres and office parks across the UK.

We offer real estate services from the Isle of Man and Jersey, with our designated real estate team in Jersey focused on the administration of UK real estate holding structures and the provision of ancillary services.

As every single real estate deal is unique, we tailor our extensive offering to our clients’ specific requirements, including fund formation, day-to-day administration, accountancy and unit trust solutions.

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Estera Guernsey, Group Head of Corporate Development, Group Head of Funds

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 742 783

louise.manklow@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 796

ian.smith@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 780

mel.torode@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com