Hero

Listed Funds

WE ADMINISTER FUNDS ON VARIOUS EXCHANGES, INCLUDING THE MAIN MARKET, SPECIALIST FUND SEGMENT (SFS) AND AIM OF THE LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE (LSE), EURONEXT AND THE INTERNATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE (TISE).

Our expert teams provide seamless administration, accounting, corporate secretarial and corporate governance services, including monitoring compliance with ongoing listing obligations of the relevant stock exchange, LSE Listing Rules, Prospectus Rules, DTRs and Market Abuse Regulations.

We have a wealth of listed clients, including FTSE 250 companies, investing in a variety of alternative asset classes.

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Guernsey and Group Head of Corporate Development

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 231 112

louise.manklow@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 119

ian.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 102

mel.torode@estera.com