Hero

Fund Administration

OUR HIGHLY QUALIFIED EXPERTS PROVIDE A COMPREHENSIVE OFFERING FOR THE STRUCTURING, INCORPORATION, SET-UP AND ONGOING ADMINISTRATION OF FUND STRUCTURES FOR OUR BROAD BASE OF  CLIENTS.

We provide tailored fund administration to a wide range of funds, as well as accounting, corporate secretarial, accounting, compliance and reporting services.  

With a presence in 11 jurisdictions, we can administer funds domiciled in a number of locations through a single point of contact in a time-zone that best meets our clients’ requirements.

We cater for start-up and seed services funds, as well as servicing established funds and managing exits. Our expert teams administer both open- and closed-ended funds established as companies, segregated and protected cell companies, limited partnerships and unit trusts. We also administer master-feeder structures, combining one or more jurisdictions to meet the demands of investors.

 

Our services include:

  • Establishment or incorporation of fund structures, including SPV and co-investment vehicles
  • NAV calculation
  • Bookkeeping and accounting
  • Financial statement preparation
  • Communication and investor reporting
  • Regulatory and compliance services including FATCA and CRS
  • Liaison with regulatory authorities
  • Liaison with third-party advisers
  • Registrar and transfer agency services
Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Guernsey and Group Head of Corporate Development

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 231 112

louise.manklow@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 119

ian.smith@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 102

mel.torode@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com