Hero

Fund Accounting

Our team of qualified and experienced accountants specialises in a range of accounting, taxation and forensic matters, whether simple or complex.

These include NAV and waterfall calculations, maintenance of general ledgers, production of annual and interim accounts and management accounts.

We recognise the importance of deadlines and ensure we deliver efficient, high-quality reporting in a timely fashion.

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Guernsey and Group Head of Corporate Development

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 231 112

louise.manklow@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 119

ian.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 102

mel.torode@estera.com