Hero

Corporate Secretarial

We provide a full suite of company secretarial services to investment funds.

Our expert teams comprise highly qualified company secretarial specialists, who have considerable experience in the funds sector. 

Our services include:

  • Acting as the company secretary and providing a registered office
  • Maintenance of the corporate books and records in accordance with prescribed legislation
  • Hosting all board, ad-hoc and committee meetings
  • Organising annual general meetings and extraordinary general meetings  
  • Collation and provision of board packs
  • Taking minutes and circulating action points that arise
  • Assisting the board with corporate governance matters including compliance with applicable codes
  • All other generally accepted functions undertaken by the company secretary of a fund
Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Estera Guernsey, Group Head of Corporate Development, Group Head of Funds

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 742 783

louise.manklow@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 796

ian.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 780

mel.torode@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com