Hero

Depositary

Our specialist depositary services are focused on private equity, real estate, infrastructure and other alternative assets.

We provide depositary services under Articles 21 and 36 of the Alternative Investment Fund Managers Directive (AIFMD).

Our aim is to provide flexible solutions and agile responses to meet the varying demands of specialist fund structures, while ensuring compliance with the requirements of the AIFMD.

Our operating model allows us to provide depositary services to existing fund administration clients, self-administered fund managers or those with an established third-party administrator seeking to appoint an independent depositary.

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Estera Guernsey, Group Head of Corporate Development, Group Head of Funds

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 742 783

louise.manklow@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 796

ian.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 780

mel.torode@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com