Hero

Listings

We pride ourselves on providing highly professional sponsorship services to a wide range of issuers from around the globe seeking to list their products on a stock exchange.

We are listing sponsors on the following exchanges:

  • The International Stock Exchange (TISE)
  • Cayman Islands Stock Exchange (CSX)
  • Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX)

 

In this role, our teams co-ordinate the listing process and collect all pertinent data required by the relevant stock exchange. And acting as listing sponsors/agent, we help our clients meet their ongoing reporting obligations.  

Our services include:

  • Preparing the formal letter of application and vetting the prospectus to ensure compliance with the listing regulations
  • Submitting the prospectus to the listing committee
  • Submitting issuer/director/sponsor undertakings
  • Vetting and submitting all further documents required under the listing regulations
  • Acting at all times as the issuer’s principal channel of communication with the stock exchange, and maintaining close informational ties with the issuer
  • Ensuring the issuer complies with its continued obligations under the relevant section of the listing regulations (depending on the nature of the security listed and the jurisdiction)
  • Responding quickly on behalf of the issuer to all enquiries made by the stock exchange
  • For TISE listings – preparing initial application documents including a wrapper/ listing document, reviewing the offering document or instruction to ensure compliance with the listing rules and the submission of the fund listing application
  • Acting as listing sponsor for other instruments including debt and insurance-linked securities (ILS)
James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Guernsey and Group Head of Corporate Development

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 231 112

louise.manklow@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 119

ian.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 102

mel.torode@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com