Hero

Fund Services

helping funds Grow with accuracy and care

estera offers a comprehensive range of fund services in multiple jurisdictions across open and closed ended funds and through the full fund lifecycle.

Our specialists have extensive knowledge and expertise in alternative investment funds, including private equity, real estate, collateralised loan obligations (CLOs) and hedge.  We are one of the largest fund administrators in Guernsey and of CLOs in Cayman.

We have an excellent track record in partnering with newly established fund managers, providing the necessary assistance and support with their first fund launch, as well as established managers well into their second, third or fourth launch and beyond.  Our commitment to delivering technically led, practical fund solutions, coupled with service excellence has led to long-standing client relationships across the Estera group.  

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Stephen Lewis profile photograph

Stephen Lewis

Sales Director - Europe

United Kingdom

+44 7393 022 717

stephen.lewis@estera.com


Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 742 783

louise.manklow@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 796

ian.smith@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 780

mel.torode@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com