Hero

Real Estate

OUR DYNAMIC REAL ESTATE TEAM HAS DEVELOPED A SIGNIFICANT PRESENCE IN THIS FAST-MOVING, GLOBAL MARKET AND PROVIDES AN OUTSTANDING RANGE OF SERVICES, INCLUDING TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT, CORPORATE ADMINISTRATION AND TRUSTEE SERVICES.

We have been involved in substantial multimillion- and billion-pound transactions, including trophy landmark buildings and prime high-end residential offerings in London and elsewhere, as well as shopping centres, storage and distribution centres and office parks across the UK.

We offer our clients real estate services from the Isle of Man and Jersey, with our designated expert real estate team in Jersey solely focused on the administration of UK real estate holding structures and the provision of ancillary services.

Our services include:

  • Corporate and trust administration services
  • Directorship services
  • Trustee and manager services, particularly for Jersey property unit trusts
  • Provision of SPV trustees 
  • Evidencing management and control of real estate portfolios through their lifecycle
  • Real estate transaction management, including acquisition, disposal, restructuring, financing or refinancing, development or redevelopment and leasing

 

Manuel Mouget profile photograph

Manuel Mouget

Managing Director

Luxembourg

+352 26 730 240

manuel.mouget@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Ella Pinnock profile photograph

Ella Pinnock

Client and Operations Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 701

ella.pinnock@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com