Hero

CORPORATE ADMINISTRATION

WITH MANY DECADES OF EXPERIENCE BETWEEN THEM, OUR EXPERT TEAM IS RENOWNED FOR PROVIDING COMPANY FORMATION AND ADMINISTRATION SERVICES TO A BROAD INTERNATIONAL CLIENT BASE.

We understand that each client requires a solution that is tailored to the unique challenges posed by the dynamics of their respective industries and the jurisdictions in which they operate. We align our corporate administration around those specific factors to deliver a truly individual, client-focused service.

Our in-depth knowledge of the various regulatory systems in each of our 11 jurisdictions and our understanding of the requirements of international financial reporting standards provide peace of mind and a strong foundation for the work we undertake.

Our communication, reporting and technical platforms are designed to provide fast, responsive, up-to-date information to meet all our clients’ individual reporting needs.

Our services include:

  • Day-to-day administration services
  • Management and accounting services
  • Producing annual financial statements
  • Preparing the annual statutory financial return
  • Providing officers and board members
  • Liaising with the regulatory bodies and authorities
James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Christophe Gaul profile photograph

Christophe Gaul

Managing Director

Luxembourg

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Manuel Mouget profile photograph

Manuel Mouget

Managing Director

Luxembourg

+352 26 730 240

manuel.mouget@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Janita Burke profile photograph

Janita Burke

Client Director

Bermuda

+1 441 294 8006

janita.burke@estera.com


Constance Collette profile photograph

Constance Collette

Director

Luxembourg

Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Paul Jeanne profile photograph

Paul Jeanne

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 808

paul.jeanne@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Adaliz Lavarello profile photograph

Adaliz Lavarello

Director

Guernsey

Ella Pinnock profile photograph

Ella Pinnock

Client and Operations Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 701

ella.pinnock@estera.com


Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Nadia Trehiou profile photograph

Nadia Trehiou

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 806

nadia.trehiou@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com