Hero

Corporate services

Dynamic and professional teams delivering service excellence

We provide a full suite of global corporate services to an impressive international client base. 

Based in 11 jurisdictions, our highly skilled experts have an enviable track record in delivering bespoke, scalable solutions that meet our clients’ individual requirements regardless of their location.

James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Neville Carabott profile photograph

Neville Carabott

Managing Director

Malta

Brendan Dowling profile photograph

Brendan Dowling

Managing Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 802

brendan.dowling@estera.com


Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Christophe Gaul profile photograph

Christophe Gaul

Managing Director

Luxembourg

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Manuel Mouget profile photograph

Manuel Mouget

Managing Director

Luxembourg

+352 26 730 240

manuel.mouget@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Janita Burke profile photograph

Janita Burke

Client Director

Bermuda

+1 441 294 8006

janita.burke@estera.com


Constance Collette profile photograph

Constance Collette

Director

Luxembourg

Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Liz Fitzgibbons profile photograph

Liz Fitzgibbons

Sales Director

United Kingdom

+44 7444 090 181

liz.fitzgibbons@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Adaliz Lavarello profile photograph

Adaliz Lavarello

Director

Guernsey

Ella Pinnock profile photograph

Ella Pinnock

Client and Operations Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 701

ella.pinnock@estera.com


Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 119

ian.smith@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com