Hero

Accounting & Reporting

Our accounting professionals provide services ranging from the preparation of annual financial statements under UK Generally Accepted Accounting Principles, US Generally Accepted Accounting Principles and International Financial Reporting Standards.

We also work closely with our global service line professionals in funds, trust administration and corporate to identify opportunities to provide accounting as a value-added service to our clients, including:

  • Maintaining financial records, integrating with clients’ global systems if required
  • Liaising with external auditors to prepare financial statements and statutory reports and filings
  • Forensic accounting services including fraud investigation, due diligence and financial analysis
  • Treasury and reconciliations
  • Payroll and paying agency
  • Regulatory reporting support to enable our clients to achieve full compliance with their Automatic Exchange of Information (AEOI) requirements under the Common Reporting Standard (CRS) and FATCA
  • Domiciliary services
  • Compliance services and KYC/ MLRO
James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Brendan Dowling profile photograph

Brendan Dowling

Managing Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 802

brendan.dowling@estera.com


Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Christophe Gaul profile photograph

Christophe Gaul

Managing Director

Luxembourg

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Manuel Mouget profile photograph

Manuel Mouget

Managing Director

Luxembourg

+352 26 730 240

manuel.mouget@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Constance Collette profile photograph

Constance Collette

Director

Luxembourg

Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Paul Jeanne profile photograph

Paul Jeanne

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 808

paul.jeanne@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com