Hero

Accounting and Reporting 

expert teams delivering precision services

With an excellent understanding of the regulatory regimes that impact our clients' businesses, our global team combines skills and expertise to provide accounting services across time zones.

Our qualified team has significant experience working in and covering broad industry sectors including trusts, funds, foundations, structured finance, real estate, insurance and shipping.

James Maitland profile photograph

James Maitland

Head of Americas & Caribbean

BVI
Bermuda
Cayman Islands

Brendan Dowling profile photograph

Brendan Dowling

Managing Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 802

brendan.dowling@estera.com


Alison Dyer-Fagundo profile photograph

Alison Dyer-Fagundo

Managing Director

Bermuda

Christophe Gaul profile photograph

Christophe Gaul

Managing Director

Luxembourg

Richard Gordon profile photograph

Richard Gordon

Corporate Director

Cayman Islands

Patrick Lee Mo Lin profile photograph

Patrick Lee Mo Lin

Managing Director

Mauritius

Manuel Mouget profile photograph

Manuel Mouget

Managing Director

Luxembourg

+352 26 730 240

manuel.mouget@estera.com


Gary O'Connor profile photograph

Gary O'Connor

Managing Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 702

gary.oconnor@estera.com


Gareth Thomas profile photograph

Gareth Thomas

Managing Director

BVI

+1 284 393 1301

gareth.thomas@estera.com


Philip Anderson profile photograph

Philip Anderson

Director

Bermuda

Constance Collette profile photograph

Constance Collette

Director

Luxembourg

Rémy Cornet profile photograph

Rémy Cornet

Director

Luxembourg

+352 26 730 232

remy.cornet@estera.com


Rory Farren profile photograph

Rory Farren

Director

Isle of Man

+44 1624 605 708

rory.farren@estera.com


Carol Feathers profile photograph

Carol Feathers

Director of Client Services

Bermuda

Paul Jeanne profile photograph

Paul Jeanne

Client Director

Jersey

+44 1534 844 808

paul.jeanne@estera.com


Pinpin Kweton profile photograph

Pinpin Kweton

Operations Director

Mauritius

Conrad Proud profile photograph

Conrad Proud

Client Director - Trust Services

Cayman Islands

+1 345 640 0575

conrad.proud@estera.com


Delphine Schmidt profile photograph

Delphine Schmidt

Director

Luxembourg

Andre Slabbert profile photograph

Andre Slabbert

Client Director

Cayman Islands

Krystel Stoffel profile photograph

Krystel Stoffel

Director

Luxembourg

Gerry Warwick profile photograph

Gerry Warwick

Director

United Kingdom

+44 2890 785 887

gerry.warwick@estera.com