Hero

Guernsey

Guernsey is a world leading international financial centre with a longstanding leadership position in fund administration dating back more than 50 years.

It is the foreign domicile of choice for London Stock Exchange (“LSE”) listed funds, with the highest number domiciled in Guernsey of all international financial centres. Guernsey is also the home of alternative funds and the private equity industry, having established itself as an open and pragmatic jurisdiction, at the forefront of innovation. 

Estera has a leadership position in the fund administration industry, and has a dynamic team with extensive experience overseeing a full service provision to a wide variety of funds. These include private listed funds. 

In addition we offer comprehensive listing services as a sponsor and listing agent for The International Stock Exchange (TISE).

An understanding of what fund clients need and want, whether they be a large private equity house, the board of an LSE listed company or a boutique provider looking to launch an innovative financial technology fund, is what sets us apart from our competitors on the island.

Our expert teams also provide a range of corporate and fiduciary services to high-net-worth individuals, private companies, investment funds and multi-national corporations. These include corporate administration, trust administration and formation, employee incentive services, pension plans and aircraft registration on the US N-Registry.

 

Static map

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 100

guernsey@estera.com

Fax: +44 1481 233 319

Old Bank Chambers

La Grande Rue

St Martin's

Guernsey GY4 6RT

Static map

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 742

guernsey@estera.com

Fax: +44 1481 742 699

Heritage Hall, PO Box 225

Le Marchant Street

St. Peter Port

Guernsey GY1 4HY

Ethan Levner profile photograph

Ethan Levner

Managing Director Guernsey and Group Head of Corporate Development

Guernsey
United Kingdom

+44 20 7002 7606

ethan.levner@estera.com


Norman Amey profile photograph

Norman Amey

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 600

norman.amey@estera.com


Mariana Enevoldsen profile photograph

Mariana Enevoldsen

Director

Guernsey

Adaliz Lavarello profile photograph

Adaliz Lavarello

Director

Guernsey

Louise Manklow profile photograph

Louise Manklow

Client Director

Guernsey

+ 44 1481 231 112

louise.manklow@estera.com


Ian Smith profile photograph

Ian Smith

Client Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 119

ian.smith@estera.com


Kevin Smith profile photograph

Kevin Smith

Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 742 642

kevin.smith@estera.com


Mel Torode profile photograph

Mel Torode

Operations Director

Guernsey

+44 1481 231 102

mel.torode@estera.com