Contact us

Please contact one of our experienced team members to find out how we can be of assistance.

BVI

View jurisdiction page

Jayla Place, Wickham's Cay I
PO Box 3190
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands VG1110

Tel +1 284 393 1300
Fax +1 284 494 7279
bvi@estera.com

Bermuda

View jurisdiction page

Victoria Court, 5th Floor
31 Victoria Street, PO Box HM 1624
City of Hamilton
Bermuda HM 10

Tel +1 441 294 8000
Fax +1 441 295 3328
bermuda@estera.com

Cayman Islands

View jurisdiction page

Clifton House
75 Fort Street, PO Box 1350
Grand Cayman
KY1-1108

Tel +1 345 640 0540
Fax +1 345 949 4901
cayman@estera.com

Guernsey

View jurisdiction page

PO Box 286
Floor 2, Trafalgar Court
Les Banques, St Peter Port
Guernsey GY1 4LY

Tel +44 1481 742 742
Fax +44 1481 742 699
guernsey@estera.com

Isle of Man

View jurisdiction page

33-37 Athol Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1LB

Tel +44 1624 605 705
Fax +44 1624 620 992
iom@estera.com

Jersey

View jurisdiction page

13-14 Esplanade
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 1EE

Tel +44 1534 844 844
Fax +44 1534 844 991
jersey@estera.com

Luxembourg

View jurisdiction page

Estera (Luxembourg) S.à r.l.
7, rue Robert Stümper
L-2557 Luxembourg

Tel +352 26 73 02 1
Fax +352 26 73 02 20
luxembourg@estera.com

Malta

View jurisdiction page

SmartCity Malta
SCM01 Suite 502
Ricasoli SCM 1001
Kalkara, Malta

Tel +356 2090 8900
Fax +356 2090 8910
malta@estera.com

Hong Kong

View jurisdiction page

Unit 2603A, 26/F, Tower I, Lippo Centre
89 Queensway
Admiralty
Hong Kong

Tel +852 3725 0800
Fax +852 3106 0826
hk.info@estera.com

Mauritius

View jurisdiction page

11th Floor
Medine Mews
La Chaussée Street
Port Louis, Mauritius

Tel +230 405 7700
Fax +230 210 0075
mauritius@estera.com

United Kingdom

View jurisdiction page

Unit 18, Innovation Centre
Northern Ireland, Science Park
Queens Road, Belfast
BT3 9DT

Tel +44 28 9078 5880
Fax +44 28 9078 5881
uk@estera.com

6 Snow Hill
London
EC1A 2AY

Tel +44 207 002 7695
uk@estera.com